SSU Geology Club


Club Officers
Jim Donahue , President
Jake Prowse, Vice President jesterbonez@yahoo.com
Amber Falconer, Secretary falconea@sonoma.edu
Kristin Jacobs, Treasurer halbergk@cs.com
Becky Holbein, Field Trip Liason beckyholbein@hotmail.com
Kerensa Kruse, Public Relations Officer krusek@sonoma.edu
Phillip Hamlin philliph@sonic.net
 
 
Members
Karen Calleja KCalleja6@yahoo.com
Russell Andrews geologyruss01@yahoo.com
Robert Ball ballr@sonoma.edu
Forest Fortescue leucomonzogabbro@gmail.com
Marianne Holtz holtzm@sonoma.edu
Matt Miller beaudon@comcast.net
Sherry Phillips phillipssherry@hotmail.com
David Bush bushenvironment@yahoo.com
Nadya Vicente
spoknex@yahoo.com
Ben Wechsler
wechsler@sonoma.edu
Donald Whyte
donaldite@yahoo.com


Maintained: Johnathan
Return to Geology Club Home
Geology Department Home Page