Officers

President

Amrit Dosanjh - dosanjh@sonoma.edu

Vice President

Kanta Dugh - dugh@sonoma.edu

Secretary

Riona Booze - booze@sonoma.edu

Publicist

Sara Specht - specht@sonoma.edu

Treasurer

Nicole Luke - Luken@sonoma.edu

Librarian

Lonna Rose - Rosel@sonoma.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Alexis Rahwanji - LadyScorpio1186@aol.com

Melissa Wood - woodmel@sonoma.edu

Peer Mentor

Allison Lee - leeall@sonoma.edu

Tyler Chavez - chavezt@sonoma.edu

Fundraiser Coordinator

Jessica Ginger - ginger@sonoma.edu

Web Designer

Allison Lee - leeall@sonoma.edu